2014 WinStar World Championship Challenge
Starts: Tuesday, Oct 21st, 2014 8:00 AM EST / 5:00 AM PDT
Contest ends: Sunday, Nov 2nd, 2014 7:35 PM EST / 4:35 PM PDT
Best of luck in this years World Championship Challenge. Be sure to review the rules and prizes and don't forget your tie-breaker question!
Tiebreaker Question:
As reported by Daily Racing Form, what will the attendance at Santa Anita be on Saturday, November 1 at San Anita?
Your Tiebreaker Answer:
Choose horses then:
Your rank in the contest is: of 0 with earnings of $0
Name Sire Trainer More Info Earnings
This contestant has not selected any horses yet.
1
Juvenile Fillies
1 2 3 Name Sex Sire Trainer More Info
2
Filly & Mare Turf
1 2 3 Name Sex Sire Trainer More Info
3
Filly & Mare Sprint
1 2 3 Name Sex Sire Trainer More Info